Wind blown away

Why is hair so sexy?  I mean good hair, you know the kind, can really get your blood flowing in the right situation.  Now that I am single in a new city full of strangers, everybody is an exciting outsider.  After having someone to be close and intimate with for so long I have a total case of the doesn’t-take-much-to-get-my-heart-racing syndrome.  Do you know it? Well in attempt to be good here are some great hair images to get help me my fix…and maybe yours too:

Leave a Reply

