“I gave her my heart, she gave me a pen.” Part two

For part two:

It is funny how you can tell what love looks like, how from an outsider’s perspective love has a look and feel that is overwhelmingly different than something either trying imitate it or when someone thinks they have it and everybody else knows different.  Unfortunately I am realizing I fall into the second category. I was the idiot who thought New York was for me and that we were in love, and now people are calling to tell me how they knew all along. humph!

Here is a collection of stolen moments of love, some even seem hard to look at because they feel private.

 

Leave a Reply

